Welcome to the
Scandinavian Neuropathological Society

The purpose of the Society is to support neuropathology as a scientific and clinical discipline in the five Nordic countries,

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden

and to support the collaboration between active neuropathologists and representatives for associated disciplines in these countries.


Denmark – Danmark  Finland – Suomi  Iceland – Ísland  Norway – Norge  Sweden – Sverige